Bank Holidays In India 2014 – Delhi

Sr. No. Occasion / Festival Date Day
1. Republic Day 26-01-2014 Monday
2. Holi 06-03-2014 Friday
3. Annual Closing Of Accounts Day 01-04-2014 Wednesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 02-04-2014 Thursday
5. Budh Purnima 04-05-2014 Monday
6. Annual Closing of RBI 01-07-2014 Wednesday
7. ID-UL-FITR 18-07-2014 Saturday
9. Independence Day 15-08-2014 Saturday
10. Janmashtami 05-09-2015 Saturday
11. ID-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 25-09-2015 Friday
12. Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2014 Friday
13. Dussehra 22-10-2015 Thursday
14. Muharram 24-10-2014 Saturday
15. Laxmi Poojan 11-11-2015 Wednesday
16. Guru Nanak Jayanti 25-11-2014 Wednesday
17. ID-E-MILAD 24-12-2015 Thursday
18. Christmas 25-12-2015 Friday

 

Disclaimer :

While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the dates we publish, dates of holidays do change from time to time, and human error is always possible.

We therefore encourage you to cross-check your travel dates with other public holidays sources before making flight/hotel/travel plans.

The website owner shall not be liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here.